We have 160+ clients in 13 states, serving the needs of school districts, higher education, city and county municipalities, healthcare and other not-for-profits. We are proud of our tremendous group of references:

Missouri School Districts
Ava R-I
Belton 124
Bolivar R-1
Bowling Green R-I
Butler R-V
Camdenton R-III
Cameron R-I
Carthage R-9
Center 58
Chillicothe R-II
Dallas County R-1
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE)
Dunklin R-V
East Lynne 40 School District
Excelsior Springs
Festus R-VI
Fort Osage
Fox C-6
Fulton 58
Francis Howell
Grain Valley
Hallsville School District
Hancock Place
Hickman Mills C-1
Independence 30
Jasper County R-V
Jefferson City
Kansas City Public Schools
Kearney R-I
Lathrop R-II
Lee’s Summit R-VII
Liberty 53
Lincoln County R-III
Lindbergh R-VIII
Logan-Rogersville Schools
Mexico Public Schools
Miller R-II
Montgomery County R-II
Neosho R-V
Normandy Schools Collaborative
North Kansas City 74
Northwest R-I
Park Hill
Parkway C-2
Pattonville R-III
Pettis County R-XII
Platte County R-III
Pleasant Hill R-III
Poplar Bluff R-I
Raymore-Peculiar R-II
Raytown C-I
Reeds Spring R-IV School District
Richmond R-XVI
Rockwood R-VI
Rolla 31
Sarcoxie R-II
Sikeston R-6
Smithton R-VI
Special School District of St. Louis County
St. Charles R-VI
St. James R-I
St. Louis Language Immersion Schools
University City
Valley Park
Warrensburg R-VI
Waynesville R-VI
Webster Groves
Wentzville R-IV
West Plains R-VII
West Platte
Willard C-2
Wright City R-II
Kansas School Districts
Altoona-Midway (USD 387)
Andover (USD 385)
Atchison County (USD 377)
Auburn-Washburn (USD 437)
Basehor-Linwood (USD 458)
Baxter Springs (USD 508)
Blue Valley (USD 229)
Bonner Springs-Edwardsville (USD 204)
Buhler (USD 313)
Central Heights (USD 288)
Cheney (USD 268)
Coffeyville (USD 445)
Columbus (USD 493)
Derby (USD 260)
De Soto (USD 232)
Dodge City (USD 443)
El Dorado (USD 490)
Emporia (USD 253)
Erie-St. Paul (USD 101)
Eudora (USD 491)
Galena (USD 499)
Garden City (USD 457)
Girard (USD 248)
Hiawatha (USD 415)
Holton (USD 336)
Hutchinson (USD 308)
Independence (USD 446)
Iola (USD 257)
Jayhawk (USD 346)
Kansas City, KS Public Schools (USD 500)
Labette County (USD 506)
Lansing (USD 469)
Lawrence (USD 497)
Leavenworth (USD 453)
Lebo-Waverly (USD 243)
Liberal (USD 480)
Little River-Windom (USD 444)
Louisburg (USD 416)
Marais des Cygnes Valley (USD 456)
Mulvane (USD 263)
Nemaha Central (USD 115)
Newton (USD 373)
North Lyon County (USD 251)
Olathe (USD 233)
Ottawa (USD 290)
Paola (USD 368)
Parsons (USD 503)
Piper (USD 203)
Pittsburg (USD 250)
Prairie View (USD 362)
Riverton (USD 404)
Salina (USD 305)
Santa Fe Trail (USD 434)
Scott County (USD 466)
Seaman (USD 345)
Shawnee Mission (USD 512)
Silver Lake (USD 372)
Solomon (USD 393)
Spring Hill (USD 230)
Turner (USD 202)
West Franklin (USD 287)
Woodson (USD 366)

School Districts
Around the Country

Bentonville Schools

Lee County Schools

Bonneville Joint School District 93
Idaho Falls District 91

Champaign Community Unit 4 School District
CCSD 59 (Arlington Heights)
CCSD 181 (Burr Ridge)
CUSD 200 (Wheaton/Warrenville)
Park Ridge-Niles 64

Zionsville Community Schools

Iowa City Community School District

Bullitt County Public Schools (Shepherdsville)

Red Wing Public Schools (ISD 256)

Douglas County School District

North Dakota
Bismarck Public Schools
Minot Public Schools

Central High School
Chequamegon School District
District of Westosha
School District of New Berlin
School District of Reedsburg
Sheboygan Falls Marinette School District

Higher Education
Indian Hills Community College (Iowa)
St. Louis Community College
State Fair Community College (Missouri)
University of Kansas Edwards Campus
University of St. Mary – Overland Park, KS

Bourbon County Jail, Kansas
Cass County, Missouri
Central Jackson County
(MO) Fire Protection District
City of Fairway, Kansas
City of Kansas City, Missouri
City of Harrisonville, Missouri
City of Kearney, Missouri
City of Olathe, Kansas
Dickinson County Jail and Justice Center, Kansas
Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
Kankakee County, Illinois
Reno County Jail, Kansas

American College of Clinical Pharmacy
Associated Audiologists
Bert Nash Community Mental Health Center, Kansas
Boone County Early Childhood Coalition, Missouri
Cooperating School Districts of Greater Kansas City
Education Plus
Kansas Appleseed
Kansas Association of School Boards
Kansas Health Institute
Kansas City Ballet
Kansas City Hospice & Palliative Care
Mattie Rhodes
Mid-Continent Public Library
Missouri School Boards Association
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Rotary Youth Camp of Greater Kansas City
Salina Friends of the River Foundation
Susan G. Komen Foundation
Southeast Kansas Educational Service Center at Greenbush
YMCA of Greater Kansas City

Health Care
Cardinal Glennon (St. Louis, Mo.)
Children’s Hospital (St. Louis, Mo.)
Children’s Mercy Health Network
Children’s Mercy Hospital (Kansas City, Mo.)
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
Cloud County (Kansas) Hospital
Golden Valley Memorial Hospital (Clinton, M0.)
HCA Healthcare
Maureen Dudgeon, M.D.
Missouri Health Care Association
Pratt (Kansas) Regional Medical Center
University of Kansas Medical Center Cancer Program

Pro Bono & Volunteer Work
Americans for Public Education
Cherith Brook
Cooperating School Districts of Greater Kansas City
Crosslines Cooperative Council